Webinar: The 9 Essential Building Blocks for Successful ITSM Process Management

David Ratcliffe

Pink Elephant

Matthew Bowles

Principal IT Management Consultant,
Pink Elephant

There is a lot of excitement brewing over PDC’s new Integrated IT Business Management™ designation scheme! Why? Because the courses address many of the gaps missing from other ITSM frameworks. Pink Elephant is offering all the certification courses in the new scheme, which includes six new designations.

Join Pink’s David Ratcliffe and Matthew Bowles – two of the industry’s most senior and knowledgeable ITSM authorities for an overview and explanation of the 9 very specific components/building blocks that must be considered for successful management for every ITSM process. The overview is taken from content that is part of Integrated IT Service Management Essentials, one of PDC’s designation scheme certification courses.

The webinar will also provide an overview of the new designations and a brief explanation of the ‘Integrated IT Business Management’ model and its 4 core areas of leadership and governance; enablers; ITSM processes; and performance improvement management.